all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

retail therapy

with 2 comments

because I was all stressed out over exams, I shopped quite a bit online and Benefit’s parcel was the first to arrive!

It has been forever since I bought makeup. I was on a craze previously so I actually do have enough to last for like, 500 lifetimes.

but it’s Benefit! cute packaging, witty names and great quality. Look, it came in such adorable wrapper 😀

ASOS parcels, arrive already damn it!

Written by whitepaperroses

December 18, 2010 at 3:04 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I founds your blog through Tagsurfer, and just had to add a comment! The make up you bought looks soo nice! It’s fun to get things on the post 🙂 Now I want to order something too 🙂

    Alexandra

    December 18, 2010 at 3:13 PM

  2. thanks! I can’t wait to try out these babies. go ahead and order some too, it’s Christmas! =p

    thydragonlady

    December 18, 2010 at 3:15 PM


Leave a Reply

