all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

EXCITED!

leave a comment »

Was mugging super hard for the last week since exam was on 19 Feb. T said that I’m very smart, so last minute still able to “hug the buddha’s leg” haha!

now that exams is over, it’s time for 6 days of relaxation before the lecture week starts again.

3 MORE MODULES BEFORE THE END OF THE COURSE OMGGGG!

and I will be going to Japan next week 😀 wasn’t feeling very excited since I just went there in August, but then I’m starting to think it was the exam stress that made me emo about everything LOL. now that I’m feeling so much better, I am super excited for Japan! felt that there’s a lot of places that I should visit this time round. even went to the library and borrowed 2 guides.

Speaking of the library, I haven’t been there for the longest time! I remember I used to spend all my time in the library when I was in secondary school 😎 but ever since dinosaur years ago, I stopped going because I didn’t pay my library fines + lost my library card. I finally cleared my fines and got 2 other books to read.

so anyone else who goes to the library and gets excited? please be friends with me! >.<

Written by whitepaperroses

February 21, 2011 at 12:40 PM

Posted in zzz days

Leave a Reply

