all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

connected, but not quite connected.

leave a comment »

Currently in Shenzhen now, and waiting for T to be back to work before we set off for Shanghai.

There’s internet, but there’s no Facebook, no Twitter, no Youtube here. ~.~

In less than 36 hours in Shenzhen, I feel as if I have been through a lot. Not allowed to talk about this on the internet, but let it suffice to say that I’m not allowed to go out alone anymore. It’s a dangerous place yo!

Gonna buy some discs when I get to Shanghai, and spend the rest of the days catching up on shows I guess. If I’m good, I might even finish the last of my Tokyo trip. whoohoo 😀

For now, some camwhoring photos first. ta!

Written by whitepaperroses

June 15, 2011 at 3:20 AM

Leave a Reply

