all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

close my eyes and just breathe.

leave a comment »

I was on an emotional roller coaster and so I decided to take a break to have some personal time.

Did a mani+pedi and shopped around Orchard. And guess what? I found the PERFECT black stilettos. ZOMG I am so happy because it IS hard to find one that is at the right height, looks sexy, and fits comfortably. Just looking at it makes me grin like mad ;D

This post will have to suffice for now, because the much dreaded exam is next week. But it will be the last exam of my degree and I just have to bite my tongue and toughen up.

After that, I will continue my travelogues (Chicago and Shanghai). Praying hard for a chance to jet to Korea! xx.

 

 

Written by whitepaperroses

July 8, 2011 at 1:09 PM

Posted in zzz days

Leave a Reply

