all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

outrageous bows

with one comment

I was surfing around Tumblr this afternoon, getting used to its interface and all (yes I signed up for a tumblr account today! http://xfairydance.tumblr.com/ totally haven’t really edited anything yet lol) and I saw this GORGEOUS pair of heels.

I have a thing for bows, ribbons, whatever you call them. and bows on shoes? How cute! So I went searching for more photos and look what I found. Don’t say I never share =p Praying super hard that I will be able to find these kind of shoes in Seoul!

Alternatively, if you know where I can find these shoes in SG, please let me know ❤

Written by whitepaperroses

August 1, 2011 at 6:11 PM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful shoes! 😀

    fanny

    August 14, 2011 at 3:49 AM


Leave a Reply

