all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

trigger-happy

leave a comment »

Hello! This is my favorite picture of myself for now. I know, I’m such a narcissist =p

 I actually played with a little makeup since I’ve been so lazy ever since I stopped working. And I guess I got a little bit too trigger-happy with my new camera heh 😉

But, enjoy the photo-spam! ;D

 xoxo.

Written by whitepaperroses

August 2, 2011 at 1:53 PM

Posted in FOTD

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

