all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

I didn’t buy as many BB creams as I thought I would.

with 3 comments

When asked ‘what should I buy in Seoul?’, everyone would always go ‘cosmetics and skincare!’.

So I did what they said =p I didn’t buy as much as I thought I would, because I practiced self-control which was basically not walking into any shop until I couldn’t stand it anymore LOL.

1) BB creams

2) Brushes/sponges

3) Nails

 

4) Eye and Lip pencils

5) Blush & Eyeshadows

6) Miscellaneous

7) Masks (last one on the right is a moisturizer)

8) Hair & Body

So that’s all that I bought I think…hope I didn’t miss anything out already. And moving on, Koreans are crazy generous with samples! All the stuff I got below are FREE. FREEEEEEE! #cheapoonly

 ok that’s all, bye!

Written by whitepaperroses

August 31, 2011 at 4:57 PM

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, so many bb creams!! Nice haul 🙂

    ~eng~

    September 14, 2011 at 10:03 AM

  2. […] a related note, I tried some skincare samples that I got from Korea (refer to this post for more) on my recent trip to […]


Leave a Reply

