all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Urban Decay 15 Anniversary Eyeshadow Palette

with 2 comments

When I saw the photos circulating on Temptalia, I knew I HAD to get it once it reached Singapore and I finally laid my hands on it today!

But because I couldn’t take a good photo of it, I’m using Temptalia’s photo 😛

Head over to http://www.temptalia.com/urban-decay-15th-anniversary-eyeshadow-palette-swatches-sneak-peek for more photos.

Oh and please share with me if you have any ideas or photos of how I could fully utilize this palette. merci!

Written by whitepaperroses

September 2, 2011 at 12:57 AM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ohhh I love it! I need to get me one! Urban Decay is the best!

    unpocorodriguez

    September 2, 2011 at 1:04 AM

    • yes go get one! I’m so in love with mine now and wont stop oohh-ing and ahh-ing over it :p

      thydragonlady

      September 2, 2011 at 10:47 AM


Leave a Reply

