all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

back from bkk!

with 5 comments

No, this post is not about BKK, because I am incredibly slow in sorting photos and uploading them heh 😉

And no, I did not wear that to BKK, I just felt like posting photos of myself because I haven’t done that for a few posts now *sheepish*

Top: H&M, Necklace: Tiffany&Co, Hairband: BKK 

Finally some photos that I am eager to post are of the nail art I did in BKK. It’s so cheap!

This star-design only costs 150baht which is sgd$6! Awesome right. Went back on the last day to do my toes and a new design for hands.

The apple is SO CUTE! *wiggles toes* and my rose french tips. sigh, life IS really good.

Written by whitepaperroses

September 9, 2011 at 3:36 PM

Posted in nails, travel-diction

Tagged with , , , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Found this awesome place to do nails at cheap prices! My nail art post is here. […]

  2. where in BKK did you get your nails done? 🙂

    tracy

    November 9, 2012 at 9:53 AM

  3. Hey where’d you get this done?! Ive seen quite a few blogs on nail art but some of them say price starts from 300 baht.

    Jewel

    June 28, 2016 at 1:12 PM

    • hihi it’s Pinky Nails, at a building near MBK. you can refer to my comment above for more details. As this is like 4 years ago, I expect that prices would have gone up!

      whitepaperroses

      June 29, 2016 at 10:41 PM


Leave a Reply

