all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

going over to the DARK side.

with 2 comments

SO……….I went to dye my hair yesterday. This was my previous color.

 

and ta-da!

I look even more Korean now hehe 😉

In the past year, I’ve spent 4-digit figure on my hair and I resolve not to spend that much anymore! Wish me luck, xo.

 

Written by whitepaperroses

September 19, 2011 at 11:26 AM

Posted in hair

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very nice! How did you do your curls?

    unpocorodriguez

    September 21, 2011 at 2:23 AM

    • thank you! i didn’t do them, the hairstylist did it for me using a huge comb and a hairdryer 😛

      thydragonlady

      September 21, 2011 at 12:02 PM


Leave a Reply

