all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Leaving on a jet plane (again).

leave a comment »

This time round, I’ll be going to Europe for a graduation trip with the classmates. It will be my first time there, and I am VERY excited. At the same time, feeling a bit apprehensive because everyone keep saying that it’s really dangerous over there. I guess I just have to keep my fingers crossed.

I’ll miss Singapore, my family and my boyfriend. This is the first time we will be apart for so long (we counted, 13 days) since we usually meet every day if the both of us are in SG šŸ˜¦ But, absence makes the heart fonder and I’m glad that we are able to meet in Amsterdam instead of not seeing each other for the whole trip!

every place I go, I think of you…every song I sing, I sing for you…

Written by whitepaperroses

September 21, 2011 at 2:51 PM

Posted in musings, zzz days

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

