all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

I love England

leave a comment »

It has been difficult for me to update as I’m constantly on the move. plus, I can’t transfer my photos to the com so it is another reason to procrastinate =/

so far I’ve been really enjoying the holiday but I did not realize that road trips are so tiring! glad that we are now currently settled for 3 nights before moving again.

the sights that I’ve seen, is not easily forgettable. till the next time and hope everyone is doing fine! xo

20110926-111930.jpg

Written by whitepaperroses

September 27, 2011 at 6:20 AM

Posted in musings, travel-diction

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

