all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

clothes and brunch.

with 2 comments

A break from my travelogues, I think I might take another half a year to write about them, considering the amount of photos I took 😛

These are some outfits I’ve worn recently. Can’t wait to switch to iPhone 4GS so that I can have better photos. And also to buy a full length mirror. I wonder how T would take to that considering the limited space we have hmmm.

Speaking of which, we are almost decided on our wedding venue. Just one more place to view but I think we are pretty set on Sentosa 😀 Just got to keep our fingers crossed that it wouldn’t rain on the actual day! After 2 site inspections last Saturday, I made him drive me to Riders Cafe for some brunch. The only complaint that I have is the strong horse smell! Oh well…nothing’s perfect.

I keep telling myself that I have to look for a job but I am just so reluctant on sending my resume out. guess I just am not mentally prepared to go out and work again. ughhhssssss.

Written by whitepaperroses

October 31, 2011 at 4:18 PM

Posted in fashion, fooooood

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The soft shell crab looks delicious! I also need a full-length mirror. It’s certainly hard to do outfit shots without them. Good luck with your wedding plans!

    Margaret

    November 3, 2011 at 1:57 AM

    • thanks! 🙂 hehe i think i will get one really soon, hopefully by this month.

      thydragonlady

      November 3, 2011 at 1:25 PM


Leave a Reply

