all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what i’ve been wearing…(1)

with 3 comments

Wanted to do more of these posts since I finally got a full length mirror from Ikea ;D

Next on list will be bed frames, vanity table, rugs and what-not. excited!

1) tank dress from f2, scallop top from BKK, scarf from cotton on.

2) black tank dress from f21, skull cardigan from BKK, necklace from lipsy

3) top from Korea, skirt and hairband from H&M, necklace from New Yorker, bag from Cineleisure

I can’t decide if I like to go out or not. I love it because I get to dress up, but I don’t like it so much when I spend $$ since I am currently unemployed T_T I just hope that I will be able to find something I like soon…on a happier note, I got the iPhone 4GS today :):) need to get clothes for it too!

Written by whitepaperroses

November 14, 2011 at 9:17 PM

Posted in fashion, musings, zzz days

Tagged with , , , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cute skull cardigan :3

    Russ C.

    May 20, 2012 at 8:43 AM


Leave a Reply

