all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

the classics

leave a comment »

Is there something wrong with the WordPress app on iPhone? I tried updating but keep getting hit with some stupid error zzz.

Anyway, I’m excited about my book haul from KL! 😀 Why don’t secondary schools make it mandatory for us to read these during Literature? Class would be much more interesting instead of us making poems about the teacher’s polka dot underwear 😡

I am starting with Wuthering Heights 😉 Let me know if you have any classics that you love to death. I have a lot of time on hand now lolol…

ok, ending with 2 cute photos of me! technically, one photo and 1 GIF. ta!

Written by whitepaperroses

November 22, 2011 at 11:17 PM

Posted in travel-diction, zzz days

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

