all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what i’ve been wearing…(2)

with 3 comments

1) top from Uniqlo, pants from H&M

I love this tee! It’s so comfy and cute. I also did my eye shadow a little different from usual, but it didn’t show up on photos as well as I hope it would.

2) top from Uniqlo, skirt from H&M, necklace from f21

3) dress from ASOS

4) top from Shenzhen, shorts from Vero Moda, bag from HVV

My belt is actually a long necklace! I underestimated the top, it was way too long and covering my shorts. Gonna pair it with tights the next time or 3/4 pants. Oh and I did my hair a little differently, that’s why there’s a little poof heh 😉

I need a hair cut!

Written by whitepaperroses

November 24, 2011 at 3:34 PM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cute blog! ^^

    Klara

    November 26, 2011 at 7:59 PM

  2. lovely clothes. 🙂

    Russ C.

    May 20, 2012 at 8:44 AM


Leave a Reply

