all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Les Affaires Flash Mob

leave a comment »

Exactly a week ago, I attended a flash mob. It was organized by Les Affaires and the whole purpose was to show people how to sleep in style. I haven’t been going out a lot recently, so I thought it would be fun to sign up for it. Unfortunately, nobody would accompany me so I ended up alone.

When I reached, everyone was with friends and it was raining and I regretted joining this! I could be at home snuggling with T ya know…but T___T In the end, I made some friends of course and they kept me sane throughout the whole of 3-4hours. Didn’t think it would take that long o.0

There were 3 locations that we had to ‘sleep’ at. Spot me here outside Tangs! The photographer managed to capture a photo while I was alone but there were actually a lot of people who sat beside me for a photo. Thankfully T wasn’t here, he could never understand why I like attending such events :p

We get to keep the sleepwear and eyemask and both are super comfy! much <3. I will head to their store and get a few more pieces sometime soon.

Les Affaires

Wisma Atria in orchard road, #03-09

 

Written by whitepaperroses

December 3, 2011 at 4:46 PM

Leave a Reply

