all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Last Day in Prague

with 2 comments

It was our last day in Prague and we decided to go SHOPPING! New Town has a lot of generic shops like Zara, Mango, H&M, Promod, New Yorker etc. It felt like any other city, and I very much prefer Old Town and Lesser Town for its distinctive flavor.

At the end of the day, I remembered us buying smoked salmon, cheese, wine and crackers to chill later on in the apartment.

It was a fun 3 days, but I honestly can’t wait to leave because we will be heading to Amsterdam next, where I will be able to meet my boyfriend…and also because I have had enough of staying in an apartment! If it’s very clean and modern, I wouldn’t mind it that much at all but it is neither. I keep reminding myself of the price I paid to make myself feel better =s

Also, Prague had too many tourists. I do think that it is a place that you would only need to visit once, I don’t think I will ever go back again. There are far too many countries left unexplored! I wish for my job is to travel the world, but one can only wish that hard. Le sigh…

p/s: I dreamt of being in Hongkong last night. o.o

Written by whitepaperroses

December 27, 2011 at 4:03 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I enjoy your writing style truly enjoying this website. “Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power and magic in it.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

    Katelin Rochkes

    January 8, 2012 at 5:07 PM


Leave a Reply

