all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

a date in Dempsey.

leave a comment »

I never blog much about T and I so for the first post for 2012, I want to post some photos of a date that T and I went on some weeks ago ^^

All ready and excited because we are going to one of our favorite restaurants which was was a place where we really got to know each other better šŸ˜€

BarracksĀ @Ā House,Ā 8D Dempsey RoadĀ Ā Singapore 249672
Tel: 6475 7787

 

Unfortunately, it was raining and I fell down šŸ˜¦ I was so not in the mood to have anything so we ordered one main and their truffle fries to share. I also got the hot chocolate instead of my usual champagne for comfort.

The main we got was the American sliders and it was pretty good! and as time passes, I felt slightly better and we ordered a dessert to share!

It was a very simple night but I believe it’s not what we did that counts, but how much we enjoyed each other’s company.

Ā pretty christmas lights we saw on the way back…

Written by whitepaperroses

January 2, 2012 at 3:19 PM

Posted in fooooood, love is in the air

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

