all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Days of my life (1)

with 2 comments

When there is time, I snap a quick picture but it doesn’t warrant a post of its own. But I would still like to share them so I decided to do this ‘Days of my life’ series which shows how I spend my days and the things I saw.

I had wanted to try Project 365 but I know I will forget or I will be stressed on deciding which photo is the best for the day and that will take the fun out of photography, no?

ok here goes!

1) Random GIF while preparing to go out, hehe.

2) Stuff I got from Watsons recently. Eyemask is really good!

3) Strictly Pancakes (44A Prinsep Street) with my sister and mom – I enjoyed my pancakes a lot! Not sure why a lot of people seems to be disappointed with the food quality. Are there better pancakes elsewhere?! Please share. I do think they are on the pricy side though, averaging between $20-25/pax for one main and a drink.

4) Eyelashes and glue I bought from Changi City Point – the glue is really awesome! Let me know if you want a review? 🙂

5) Waiting for go for a dinner with T.

6) Aquamarine @ Marina Mandarin – dessert selection is really good! salmon is awesome much too ❤

7) Watami @ Raffles City – bummed that my ramen has a normal egg instead of the gooey one but the soup is quite good as compared to normal ramen places. Ramen champion is still the best, of course.

8) At Marina Bay Sands waiting for friends to come to spend the NYE’s together. The view was spectacular, I ❤ fireworks!

Written by whitepaperroses

January 5, 2012 at 5:28 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. those pancakes look scrumptious!!

    Daisy

    January 8, 2012 at 12:47 AM


Leave a Reply

