all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Black Friday Haul – Everyday Minerals

leave a comment »

***I did a little shopping during the last Black Friday (2011) and I never got around to posting those photos so here goes! As I want to post bigger size photos, I decided to spilt this into 3 different entries for the 3 sites that I bought from. Enjoy!***

My last purchase was with Everyday Minerals. Tried resisting but when they were giving away a free 7-piece travel eyeshadows kit WITH a shadow brush, I was sold.

Ended up getting these babies!

1) Blushes – just couldn’t resist! The bronzer is a christmas gift for my friend.

2) The rest of the products I got.

shadow colors (from top to bottom): everlasting love, seahorse, jane eyre

swatches (from left to right): everlasting love, seahorse, jane eyre

3) the free kit + a brush!

shadow colors (from left to right): stay cool, freedom, starlit, my place, in the garden, laptop

I’m liking how convenient it is for me to swatch the color but I’m still not sure how it will work on my eyes. Will update again once I have a chance to play with them.

 

Hope you like my Black Friday Hauls! Link me if you have any posts about yours 😉

Written by whitepaperroses

January 16, 2012 at 3:25 PM

Leave a Reply

