all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(5)

with 4 comments

1) dress from H&M, clutch from Korea

2) top from Primark, pants from Mango

Wore this for an interview. I really love this burnt orange. Can see myself wearing it very often ^^

3) Romper from Korea, ear-rings from Chanel, cuff from Riverisland

4) dress from Lilypirates

Wore this dress for the second day of Chinese New Year. I don’t know if you guys realise, this is the same dress I feature before here but in a different print! Yes, I love this cutting that much hehe ❤

Also, I did my hair a little differently but I don’t think you can tell from the picture. Plus, it’s the end of the day and it has come loose a little. Will try to take better photos next time!

Written by whitepaperroses

January 27, 2012 at 5:23 PM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , , , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. amazing clothes! ❤ i like your fashion! i hope i can be like ya, seriously ^_^
    chic and sossy 😉

    deeceecres

    January 27, 2012 at 8:59 PM

  2. the clutch is lovely!

    desert heels

    January 28, 2012 at 4:02 AM


Leave a Reply

