all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Dior’s Rosy Glow Healthy Glow Awakening Blush

leave a comment »

‘If this isn’t love, I don’t know what is.’

When I saw this circulating around the beauty blogs, I was mesmerized and knew I had to get it. Pink blushes are my favorite ❤

Almost got it along with Benefit’s Hervana at Tangs but I was leaving for Ho Chi Minh the next day so I wanted to try my luck at the airport. And I managed to get it at $60 instead of the usual $70, SCORE!

Flattering on all skintones, this finely milled light pink formula adjusts to the skin’s chemistry to create a customized look of pinched, rosy cheeks. Each Rosy Glow Blush comes in a sleek silver case, with an easy-to-use brush applicator, and features an embossed Dior logo. (http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P303803)

Isn’t it pretty? 😀

I’m thinking of going on a 3 month ban. No more makeup! Gee, I have a headache whenever I see all the unused products. Need to give spread the love to all of them!

10 Feb to 10 May! I hope that I will have the strength to see this through, especially with so many yummy spring collections. Ahhh, who is with me?

Written by whitepaperroses

February 10, 2012 at 2:07 PM

Posted in beauty haul

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

