all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(6)

leave a comment »

1) pullover from Jeanswest, skirt from H&M

I really liked how this look turned out! It had been difficult for me to find tops to match this skirt because of its material/texture but I’m glad that all it needs is a pullover to look cute.

2) dress from ASOS, top from a random shop in Seoul, Korea, necklace from New Yorker

3) top from Kristines, shorts from TFNC, sunglasses from a random shop in Tokyo

4) top from JayJays, shorts from cotton on

I had the most boring week ever, because T is out of town for business. I did a quick calculation and realise that he is going to be in SG for only 10 days this month (and out of this 10 days, 2 of them he needs to accompany his boss who is coming over to SG), le sigh.

So, boring weekend ahead for me but I hope you will have a good one, especially those who are celebrating Valentine’s day early. XO

Written by whitepaperroses

February 10, 2012 at 8:32 PM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

