all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

a present from my Valentine.

leave a comment »

I’ve been eyeing the dragon charm when I first saw the photos on Pandora’s Facebook, because I am a dragon baby.

But Pandora charms don’t come cheap (and given my current unemployment status I just don’t see myself splurging on them), so I managed to con T into getting it for me as a Valentine’s Day present, heh 😉

PANDORA is a universe of fine jewelry and watches that can be mixed and matched to create a variety of looks. Explore our range, create combinations that reflect your personality and express the genuine you. (http://www.pandora.net/en-us/explore)

Whether you have a Valentine or not, I hope you will enjoy all the love that is in the air.

Happy Valentine’s day to all tomorrow! XO

Written by whitepaperroses

February 13, 2012 at 2:48 PM

Leave a Reply

