all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(7)

with one comment

1) top & skirt from a random shop in Korea, belt from a random shop in BKK, ear-ring from ASOS

2) dress from Love, Bonito, ear-rings and necklace from Tiffany&Co

I bought this dress really long ago and I really love it! The shade and fit is just perfect for me. Wore it for Valentine’s Day 🙂

3) dress from Twist&Tango, scarf from Alice Hannah

4) dress from Valleygirl, necklace from New Yorker

****************

Whoohoo realised that I didn’t have any H&M or Forever21 items in this post! I think I should branch out more instead of always buying from the same shops =/ ASOS is a good place to start with since they house so many brands, and there’s free international shipping. And they always have a lot of discounts. So evil, tskkkkk.

I am starting work tomorrow! Feeling very nervous. Thanks to 2012 being a Leap year, I have an extra day of slacking lolol. Hope your 29 Feb is spent with a meaningful someone! X

Written by whitepaperroses

February 29, 2012 at 6:53 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] scarf from Alice Hannah. I love love love the scarf because of the big bow and pearls. visit what I’ve been wearing…(7) � all I ever wanted… for more […]


Leave a Reply

