all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Vote for me!

with 2 comments

After I left the Maybelline event, I got approached by Hakubi’s people to take part in their contest.

Turns out, they are searching for the next face for Hakubi and you get to win $3,000! The above photo is in the goodie bag that they gave me and I am pretty excited about trying it. I will post a review when I get around to consuming it because I just recovered from a fever and don’t want to go back to supplements so soon.

Anyway, this post is to pull votes for me! Also if you think you have a chance, you can enter the contest too =p

BUT, STILL VOTE FOR ME PLEASE! 😀

Go to this link here: https://apps.facebook.com/hakubiphotocontest/contests/198451/voteable_entries/45689836

THANK YOU! ❤

Written by whitepaperroses

March 18, 2012 at 3:30 PM

Posted in zzz days

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. VOTED! ;D

    elaine

    March 20, 2012 at 11:08 PM


Leave a Reply

