all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Do you dare to take the leap?

leave a comment »

I really like how this photo turned out.

Instead of being-in-your-face beautiful nature, there is the ugly concrete on the floor. I can’t really see how the other side looks like, but the mountains, lush grass, and blue skies look pretty damn good.

I know that if somehow I manage to overcome it by taking a few extra steps I will be able to bask in the full glory.

LIFE should be like this. Having to work hard before you enjoy, but the results must always be in sight to motivate you.

Written by whitepaperroses

March 23, 2012 at 8:59 AM

Posted in musings

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

