all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

The Faceshop CO-Q10 sheet mask (Review)

with 2 comments

When I was in Korea, I bought some The Face Shop masks because they were going for ~$1/piece as compared to SG’s price of $5/piece. I did not go crazy and bought a million pieces, in fact I think most of the masks that I bought were actually for friends/relatives!

Here’s today’s star!

CoQ-10 was one of the masks that I bought for myself. I have always enjoyed products that contain CoQ-10 because of the way the products made me feel. That being said, you do have to use a product for some time before seeing any results.

The cotton felt slightly rough against the skin instead of silky soft (but if you are not fussy, it should be perfect). The mask is slightly too big for my face so there were actually more than 1cm hanging below my chin area. I tried to stick it to my neck but it just wouldn’t stay so the essence just kept dripping which is quite irritating actually.

For the price I paid, I would say that it had done a good job but if you are willing to pay more, there is definitely better masks out there.

Thanks for reading! X

Written by whitepaperroses

March 24, 2012 at 10:12 PM

Posted in beauty review

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good Morning, I just stopped by to visit your blog and thought I’d say I had a great visit.

    Jailbreak

    April 10, 2012 at 6:20 AM


Leave a Reply

