all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

What I’ve been wearing…(8)

with 2 comments

1) dress from ASOS

It is a really lovely textured dress but I can’t get it to show on the camera! Definitely will be one of my favorite dresses so I will take a proper photo the next time :p

2) dress from Smooch, bag from Samantha Vega

LOVE the fluorescent pink but it does give me a bit of wardrobe malfunction. Am going to try hollywood fashion tape the next time I wear it!

3) top from Forever21, shorts from Love, Bonito, watch from ASOS

4) dress from Smooch

Wore this for first day of work 😀 which is almost a month ago =/

5) dress from Forever21, cardigan from Cotton On

***********************

I have been VERY busy with work. So far so good, but I miss the days when I can wake up whenever I feel like instead of being tortured by the alarm. In fact, the most difficult part of work is when I have to wake up! T___T

Hopefully, I will still have time to blog. Upcoming post that I am excited about will be my trip to Ho Chi Minh city. Keep a lookout for it!

Written by whitepaperroses

March 29, 2012 at 10:05 AM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I especially love the third outfit 🙂


Leave a Reply

