all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

A little shoes haul.

leave a comment »

I can’t remember if I have said this before, but I really love the heels from Zara. I must have at least 10 pairs from them!

Here’s 2 new members to the family ^___^

Even though I am 1.7m tall, I enjoy wearing heels because some dresses only look good with heels. So don’t hate on me if I am towering over you! :p

If you’re in mental, physical, & emotional pain, odds are, you’re wearing the CUTEST SHOES of all times! (@jennyandteets)

Written by whitepaperroses

April 2, 2012 at 10:52 AM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

