all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

A little Ulta Hual

leave a comment »

I am back in Singapore! FINALLY.

I actually reached on Sat and rushed for convocation at Fullerton Hotel and was busy all the way till midnight. But I had a good 12 hours sleep and am feeling so much better now.

Just thought that I should update about the fact that I finally got THE CLARISONIC ;D

I am excited to try it out, especially since I’ve noticed that I’ve been breaking out more often and blackheads and enlarged pores are getting more apparent! Really worried that if I don’t take good care of my skin, I’m gonna age really fast especially since I apply makeup almost everyday.

Will update this space once I’ve tried it out in maybe 2 months time.

Some other stuff that I got….

Hope everyone’s having a wonderful weekend! XO

Written by whitepaperroses

April 22, 2012 at 5:18 PM

Leave a Reply

