all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Light at the end of the tunnel.

leave a comment »

Interesting structure at Art Science Museum. I can sit here all day, with a cup of coffee and a book.

Somehow I find it very inspiring because of the circle right smack in the middle allowing light to seep in, reminding me that there is always light at the other end.

Written by whitepaperroses

April 30, 2012 at 9:41 PM

Leave a Reply

