all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Days of my Life (3)

leave a comment »

1) Pink cupcakes I baked a while back. I haven’t baked ever since I started working TWO months ago!

2) Manicure at Far East Shine Studio

3) Cute sign at Artease

4) Boon Lay Nasi Lemak stall at Novena mrt station, thanks to Cecilia’s recommendation when I was craving badly for nasi lemak but has no idea where to get it.

5) 2 times food adventure at Marmalade Pantry (Ion Orchard), not impressed by the food at all for the price I am paying. Guess there won’t be a third time!

6) Pretty Zara collection. I try not to step into Zara too often now, need to control my spending! Out of sight, out of mind.

7) Flower clips I got from H&M. Yes, that’s all the colors that is available. And yes, if there’s more colors I probably would get them too because I am such a sucker.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful weekend everyone! Xx

Written by whitepaperroses

May 4, 2012 at 7:08 PM

Leave a Reply

