all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

I did not mean to fall off the face of Earth.

leave a comment »

Hi there, it feels so weird to be tying in this space.

I felt terribly ill last week, had an extremely high fever and had injection 2 days in a row. All is well now, though my tummy is still not very strong and I am suspecting that it’s the leftover side effects of the medication I was taking last week.

Now, with less than 2 months away to the wedding, I suddenly feel very nervous having not getting so many things done! Also, I absolutely have no idea what I should do for entertainment and what-not so please leave a comment if you have any idea. My theme would be BEACH.

My life is 80% work these days since it keeps me so busy. To focus on the positive side instead of always grumbling about being tired, I am glad that I have more responsibilities now and also that my exposure is much more.

For my precious 20% of the time left, I try to breathe. Recently, T has gotten the new iPad and I am doing a little reading every night before I sleep.

Definitely will try to blog more! I have a lot of topics that I want to write about, photos that I want to post. Xx

Written by whitepaperroses

May 18, 2012 at 2:33 PM

Posted in musings

Leave a Reply

