all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(9)

with 8 comments

How is everyone’s Sunday coming along? ^-^

I have some cupcakes in the oven right now, so I thought I could quickly finish up this post. Sunday seems to have become a baking day for me, am currently trying out different types of cupcakes. Also, we did some minor work to the house (like wallpaper, and added a bed and coffee table) so it is even more comfortable than before! Which is not good, because it only encourages me to be even more solitary ;P

1) Dress from Smooch, scarf from Gap

2) dress from a random shop in Korea, jacket from Hervelvetvase

3) Knit top from Love, Bonito, skirt from H&M, bag from a random shop in Korea, heels from Zara

4) Cardigan & skirt from H&M, tank top from forever21

5) Dress from Target, bag from a random shop in Korea

Written by whitepaperroses

May 20, 2012 at 4:06 PM

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the smooch dress, you look great in it. If I didn’t already have a few dresses in a nude/peachy tone I would buy it, it looks gorgeous.

    masquerade21

    May 20, 2012 at 5:09 PM

    • thanks dear! I have a few dresses in this color too, just can’t resist the lovely shade haha Xx

      whitepaperroses

      May 20, 2012 at 6:29 PM

  2. Love your looks! The dress from Target looks incredible on you 🙂 So casual and yet so feminine – not many people can carry it off like you )

    http://www.beilovebei.com

    Beibei Wu

    May 20, 2012 at 9:55 PM

  3. i love ’em all, especially the last two outfits 🙂

    Russ C.

    May 20, 2012 at 10:46 PM

  4. Cute! Like the green bag!

    unpocorodriguez

    June 3, 2012 at 10:40 AM


Leave a Reply

