all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Saturday Date at Hatched

leave a comment »

The other day, I woke up earier than my usual Saturday time and had a strong craving for eggs benedict.

So I dragged T out of bed, dressed up and decided for us to go Hatched! Hatched is a place that serves all-day breakfast and specializes in egg dishes.

Located @ 26 Evans Road, #01-06 Evans Lodge. Call  6735 0012 for reservations!

Outfit of the day: chiffon top from Cotton On, basic spag from forever21, crochet shorts from Smooch

And ta-da! My lovely eggs benedict ^-^

I would come back here for a casual meal since it’s so convenient for us, but there are definitely better eggs benedict out there! Oh and I feel that it is so overpriced in SG…the other time when I was in Melbourne, 1 egg benedict is only AUS$4? Over here, it’s SGD$9 excluding service charge and taxes T__T

And 2 silly photos to end my post…the weather was crazy that day, hitting 36 degreesC!

Thanks for reading! Xx

Written by whitepaperroses

May 23, 2012 at 10:21 AM

Leave a Reply

