all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

ASOS Haul

leave a comment »

Hi alllllllll ;D

It’s the start of a new week, and I am not suffering from any Monday Blues. Very strange, but it’s refreshing to be feeling this good (and blessed and loved!) and I hope you are feeling the same way too X

Here’s some photos of my ASOS haul that arrived recently. Got this when I received a 20% off code. It was a little more than I usually would order, but it was justified by the fact that I haven’t been ordering from them in a while haha =p

This is also the first time that all the things I got are items that I really wanted instead of the usual impulse buys so I was really excited to receive them!

1) Electric blue blazer by ASOS – awesome material and just the right fit, looking forward to wearing this to cheer up my usual cream/nude/black work outfits.

2) Dress by FCUK – I deliberated over getting this, since FCUK items are quite expensive (to me!) but I had wanted a stripe dress with white for a REALLY LONG time. So I caved in, but they sent me the wrong size! T__T gonna send it back and there goes the 20% I thought I had saved.

3) ASOS Bird Print Scarf – look at the prints!  I try not to buy too many scarfs since I have no real need for them in Singapore but I couldn’t resist this.

4) Benefit 6 Piece Skincare set – the other day, I was browsing Benefit’s website and chanced upon this cute set. So I thought, let me check how much it is on ASOS and if the price difference isn’t too much, I can get it from there instead of trying to chalk up USD$125 on Benefit for free shipping. Turns out that it was cheaper on ASOS! Not all the items are cheaper thought, so do your own research 😉

5) Just Acces Meki Drop Earrings

6) ASOS Bow Hoop Earrings

I am on a accessories treasure hunt these days, and I thought these 2 make cute additions to my current boring stash.

7) ASOS Spike Stretch Bracelet in Black

8) Cath Kidston Pocket Mirror in Hampton rose blue

 

I also bought a pair of shoes for le wedding but forgot to take a photo of it! Actually I am still deciding on what shoes to wear.

Hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed looking at my new loots! Lol…

#needtocutdownonhauling

Written by whitepaperroses

June 11, 2012 at 11:57 AM

Leave a Reply

