all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Last Saturday’s Brunch

with 2 comments

Doing a short update, gonna get busy as the wedding is just 3 weeks away and T’s parents have arrived in Singapore! They will be staying with T and I am expected to dine very often with them I guess T__T Praying real hard I will be able to survive!

**************

Goldhill plaza sprouted quite a few new places for us to chill and I am glad for that! One that we tried last Saturday is Kitchenette.

Apparently, they got featured on the news and were exceptionally full that morning so they ran out of poached eggs by the time I got my lazy ass there 😦

So I got a roasted beef sandwich instead and it was much better than expected!

Definitely returning for more Xx

Written by whitepaperroses

June 18, 2012 at 5:55 PM

Posted in fooooood

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hope you’ve enjoyed your time at kitchenette:)

    burpz

    June 30, 2012 at 11:04 PM

    • I did!! def going back for more soon since I didn’t manage to try eggs benedict the previous round 😉

      whitepaperroses

      July 1, 2012 at 2:02 PM


Leave a Reply

