all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(10)

with 2 comments

Hi allllll, it’s the dreadful Monday again. I felt like I haven’t rested at all since my weekend was jam-packed with activities!

Here’s some outfit photos that I realised I haven’t posted yet. In desperate need of wardrobe space and once I’ve time, I will definitely try to sell some here 😉 For now, if you see anything you like, please hit me up at whitepaperroses@gmail.com and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

1) top from ASOS, skirt from H&M

This top is actually a dress and I layer this cheery skirt over, if you notice, you can see the hems of the white dress peeking underneath the dress. Love the beading so much! ❤

2) top from an old online blogshop, skirt from H&M

3) oversized shirt over a black bandage skirt with a red skinny belt (all from BKK)

4) dress from Supre, blazer from Hervelvetvase

Can you believe that I’ve had this dress for almost 5 years? And I still love it so much!

5) dress from Lilypirates, shoes from Zara

Major love this green to death, I almost forgot I had this dress. I have this very bad habit of discarding all the new clothes to one side because I haven’t got the time to hang/iron them 😦

OH, and just realized that I am carrying the same bag in these posts, which means it’s time to switch a bag again. Feel a little reluctant because this Burberry is so easy to carry around and match all kinds of clothes. I am still a little apprehensive about carrying loud prints that screams the brand name haha.

Hope you enjoyed the photos and have a good week everyone!

Written by whitepaperroses

June 25, 2012 at 5:45 PM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Absolutely adore the photos – love your 1st and last looks! The zipper on the green dress gives it that edge! 🙂

    http://www.beilovebei.com

    Beibei Wu

    June 25, 2012 at 6:09 PM


Leave a Reply

