all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

I’m married!

with 2 comments

Here’s some photos before I blog a little more in detail.

1) my nails are done at Shine Salon, Far East Outlet. It is gelish and I opt for a gradient effect. My manicurist recommended me to get a single bling because I wanted something simple. Love it!

2) my hand bouquet, absolutely stunning.

3) me with my makeup and hair done, waiting inside the room while the gatecrash is happening. Very satisfied with the results, especially with how the flowers in my hair match my bouquet. Bought the flowers the night before and glad that my MUA was able to do a fantastic job with it.

4) the morning after the wedding. T and I sitting near The Rocks (Shangri-La’s Rasa Resort) enjoying the breeze after breakfast before checking out.

5) <3<3<3

Written by whitepaperroses

July 10, 2012 at 10:23 AM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi! May I know where you got the flowers for your hair and who is your MUA? Is that person from wedding present?

    Tracy

    December 4, 2015 at 2:13 AM

    • Hi Tracy, I got my flowers from the supermarket hehe. My MUA is Jacinta Yeo (96336644), I believe she is a free lancer from Z Wedding.

      whitepaperroses

      December 7, 2015 at 4:40 PM


Leave a Reply

