all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

A diet is close to impossible.

leave a comment »

Here are some of my favorite meals over the past couple of weeks.

1) Indian Meal at Science Park II. Buffet is only at $9.90/pax nett. Super worth it! The chicken Tikka I had is the best I ever had. And the butter naan, ahhhh…thinking about it makes me hungry again.

2) vanilla cupcakes I baked for breakfast one Sunday morning. I found the perfect recipe so it’s time to move on to a new dish. Tackled pecan last Sunday and going to give oreo cheesecake a go this Sunday!

3) Ramen at Holland V. Yums, but Ramen Champion is still the best.

4) Alfredo pasta I made for dinner one night. I used those ready-made sauces available at the supermarket and threw in some honey-baked ham to sweeten it. Ridiculously easy dinner that I foresee myself doing over and over again.

Thanks for reading! Xx

Written by whitepaperroses

July 30, 2012 at 10:50 PM

Posted in fooooood

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

