all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(12)

with 2 comments

Actually I haven’t been taking photos of my recent outfits but I found some outfits that I haven’t posted yet so! It’s Friday but instead of feeling happy like I usually do, it feels like a Monday because we had a holiday in Singapore yesterday. If I am off my probation, I would have most likely applied for leave! Or not, since I want to use them for travelling T__T

1) dress from ASOS, belt from BKK

I adore this dress! It’s so pretty, and looks so good. But I do think that the quality isn’t fab on this one because it is slightly thin and nude underwear would be recommended.

2) cardigan (?) from Love, Bonito, top from online, cargo pants from Tommy Hilfiger, necklace from Tiffany&co

I can’t even remember where I got the top from but it has a soft spot in my heart because the color is so pretty. And the ruffles are a dream!

3) dress from H&M, cardigan from Cotton On

 

**************

I spent National Day going to our National Museum and baked some muffins at night from scratch for the first time. But it didn’t taste very good, le sigh~ any one has good muffin recipes to share?!

Written by whitepaperroses

August 10, 2012 at 11:12 AM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That yellow dress is adorable on you. Nice!

    Taylor Moseley

    August 10, 2012 at 11:58 AM


Leave a Reply

