all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

A little Watsons Haul

leave a comment »

I find it very difficult to walk out of Watsons without purchasing anything. Is this a problem?

Well, if it’s some consolation for my wallet at all, all these items are on sale 😀

(from left to right)

1) Vaseline Healthy White Lotion with spf 24 – wanted to get a body lotion with spf for ages because I felt that my face is whiter than my body so I wanted to protect my body too! Now I just need to incorporate it into my daily morning routine which can be difficult since I am always in a rush.

2) L’oreal Waterproof eye makeup remover – this was on sale for $9.90 only so I decided to get it. I can never have too many makeup removers since I use it almost everyday!

3) Matomage Hair Styling Stick (Super Hold) – I have been eyeing this for some time already but was waiting for it to be on sale :p I thought the concept was quite interesting and I don’t have to dirty my hands if I am outside. My baby hairs can get rather irritating at times. From its product description ‘A non-sticky styling stick that moisturizes while it tames stray ends and provides super-hold for a bun or upward hair styles.’

4) Ellips Hair Vitamin – they were going at 2 for $19.90 so I picked them up because my mom and a friend had raved about them before. Plus they are in capsules form, which makes it easy to bring it on the go or even for traveling rather than bringing a big bottle around.

Pink bottle’s product description: The combination of Jojoba oil, UV protection, Pro vitamin B5 and vitamin A, C, E helps treat damaged hair structure and repair spilt end caused by hair blow drying, curling, coloring, rebonding. Hair looks healthier, manageable and shiny.

Purple bottle’s product description: Nutri color with triple care formulation helps nourish your colored hair, treat dull hair caused by sunray, and preserve shine of colored hair.

 

Excited to try the hair products out. Thanks for reading! 🙂

Written by whitepaperroses

August 27, 2012 at 3:04 PM

Posted in beauty haul

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

