all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(13)

with 2 comments

This is a more special post…featuring the same skirt. I have other outfits but decided to just post these 2 together first :p

Also, I’ve started using my LX-5 again rather than iPhone camera. yay better quality photos! Or maybe not, because I suck in editing the color and saturation ~.~

1) Love, Bonito Shirt, H&M skirt

I was actually quite surprised that this shirt didn’t sell very well. You can still get it via their website. I love it! The quality is good and I think that the prints are gorgeous. Very high-end fashion kind of look and fabulous material.

2) Primark top, H&M skirt

Got this top while I was in Manchester. It’s a very pretty flowy top and is high-low too but I tucked it in in this pairing to look more professional. The color is more appropriate for fall I suppose. Although in Singapore, there’s no fall but I still do get influenced by the seasons due to the massive amounts of youtube videos I watch :p

So this ends my short post. Do check back for more and thanks for reading! ^^

Written by whitepaperroses

August 29, 2012 at 5:39 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Reading this reminded me that I really wish H&M would launch their US webstore! Your skirt is really versatile!

    Jenny

    August 31, 2012 at 2:04 AM

    • think they are launching it soon! not sure if they will postpone it again though but keep your fingers crossed.

      whitepaperroses

      August 31, 2012 at 1:24 PM


Leave a Reply

