all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(15)

leave a comment »

Was transferring the photos from my recent trips and realised that I never got around to uploading these outfits! These are from a few months back, since then, I have been trying to purge some of my clothes and the first 2 dresses posted here have been passed on to my sister and mom.

1) Dress from Swivelle (a long time ago)

2) Dress from Runwaydiva (a blogshop that is not in business anymore, pity because I do like their clothes!)

 

3) Top from Megagamie, pants from Iora

 

4) Top from Love, Bonito, Nautical Bow Cardigan from Thevelvetdolls, bandage skirt from BKK

I am selling this cardigan for $12 (ships only to Singapore, sorry)! Email me at whitepaperroses@gmail.com if interested. Other goodies up for grabs can be found HERE. Please support ❤

And ta-da, my favorite outfit for this post:

 

5) Pullover from H&M, skirt from Love, Bonito

Look at the pretty detailing! The color is a major plus point too ^^

 

Having my own style is proving to be more difficult that I thought it would be. I think I am doing better now, at identifying pieces that I will wear over and over again but there are still times when I give in to impulse and buy a piece that looks SO good on the model.

Give me more time, I will find my way. One of the most important lessons I have found out this year is that I can’t do everything in one shot and some things, just tend to take more time than others. Like how after 3 months I am still trying to organize my makeup and clothes in the new house, but instead of fretting and feeling distressed over it every moment, I enjoy the time I put into it. Because, this is life. Xx

Written by whitepaperroses

November 8, 2012 at 10:35 AM

Posted in fashion, musings

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

