all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

A Little Body Shop Haul

leave a comment »

Anyone else excited for Christmas already?! 

I love stepping into Body Shop during Christmas because I love their cranberry scent that is always being re-promoted during Christmas. This time round, I bought a few other things as well because I wanted to pamper myself 😀

1) Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room and Linen Spritz – bought this because it smells really clean and refreshing. I am obsessed with making the whole house smell nice whenever I am at home!

2) Tea Tree Skin Clearing Toner – I had wanted to get Lush’s Tea Tree Toner but they ran out of it so I thought I could give this a try instead. My hormones are a little awry recently and I have been getting spots mainly on my forehead ;( I went for a facial and my skin is currently clear so I wanted to prevent the spots from returning.

3) Hand Cream Set – 2 Wild Rose hand creams? SOLD.

These hand creams are good sizes for me to carry on a flight and having a good scented hand cream/body lotion never fails to cheer me up on long dreary flights.

And for the star of the post:

 

Isn’t the gingerbread man box absolutely adorable?!

In it are various products in my favorite holiday scent. Gonna start using them in December! 😀

 

I also have other little hauls coming up from ASOS and Beauty.com. It’s the holidays so I am not going to be so hard on myself. Hope everyone is having a good weekend so far! xx

Written by whitepaperroses

November 18, 2012 at 12:27 PM

Posted in beauty haul

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

