all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

Grand Canyon National Park

with one comment

Woke up to a bright sunny day after a good night sleep at the cabin! Super excited for Grand Canyon because it is my first ever National Park visit in the US despite going there for 3 times already haha.

It was about an hour’s drive from Flagstaff and I talked T’s ears off due to my excitement hehe. Our plan was to go to South Rim since it is easier to navigate around and there were plenty of sight-seeing points. According to T, it doesn’t matter whether we are at the South or North Rim because canyons look the same from anywhere LOL. It was just as well because later on we found out that North Rim was closed for that period!

must take photo with the huge sign to prove that we are here!!!

I shall write less now because you guys are going to be so busy admiring the photos to really look at what I have to say. Also, I can’t really caption every photo with’OMG LOOK SO BEAUTIFUL!’. :p

This was inside Desert View Watchtower.

And spot Colorado River below!

 Me being very happy, smiling widely in all photos 😀

bye Grand Canyon, I hope to bring my kids to see you in future and experience your beauty….

Written by whitepaperroses

November 28, 2012 at 3:28 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Reblogged this on Keunsup,Shin.


Leave a Reply

