all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

what I’ve been wearing…(17)

with 5 comments

I thought it would be good to quickly post these 2 outfits. Also, because I have been diligent at taking photos, but not so when it comes to posting them.

Today, the usual. Posting 2 outfits with the same skirt, I like to do this. It challenges me to think of different ways of styling the same item. Of course, Pinterest helps a lot when I am out of creativity.

This skirt I got it from Seoul when I went last August. I love it because it is super comfortable and made of thick material! I also bought 2, because I thought I will be setting up an online shop. Now, that is not going to happen so I am looking to let go of this bangage striped skirt (brand new) at $20. Email me at whitepaperroses@gmail.com if interested! 🙂

IMG_2526 IMG_2527

1) Black top from Love, Bonito, Cardigan from H&M, skirt from Korea, bag from Kate Spade, belt from BKK

IMG_2681IMG_2682 

2) Pullover from Primark, skirt from Korea, bag from Kate Spade, Necklace from Tiffany&Co

 

So, I am feeling the stress of year end! Not so much of buying christmas gifts for everyone since there isn’t such a tradition in Singapore, but more of the errand-running. I just feel like I should try to complete everything in 2012, pay taxes, send car for servicing, renew insurance, choose my wedding photos (!! can you believe that I have procrastinated for nearly 5 months? =/) and etc. Goodness, I hope everyone is handling their stuff better than I am.

Thanks for reading! xx

Written by whitepaperroses

December 6, 2012 at 5:38 PM

Posted in fashion

Tagged with , , , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. love the outfits and the bag is gorg 🙂

    manonlesko

    December 6, 2012 at 6:12 PM

  2. i love your blog, and you! you’re so cute 🙂

    hey...i LOVE your lipgloss!

    December 7, 2012 at 2:53 PM


Leave a Reply

