all I ever wanted…

about my travelogues, adventures in life, fashion, beauty and the occasional rambling.

My life in Instagram (1)

with 2 comments

I really do not like leaving the blog untouched for too long so here I am posting a few photos. Yes I finally got on instagram! add me @ ashlynechen 🙂

By the way how’s everyone preparing for Christmas? I just bought my Christmas cards yesterday, can you believe it?!

IMG_2598

1) simple salmon I did one night when T was not around. super yummy and easy!

IMG_2627

2) got these Cath Kidston lip balms from ASOS. Love the scents!

IMG_2709

3) My first Vanitytrove. Courtesy of Allerine as I won a hamper from them. Check them out, I have really been enjoying their teas ^^

IMG_2712

4) my new keychain ❤

IMG_2738

5) macaroons that Vivian bought for us one LG night. sinful much.

IMG_2755

6) this is my latte just last Sunday, at The Fabulous Baker Boys. by the way, I find them too expensive. $8 for a slice of cake and $16 for a beef pie? *frowns* it’s not even a proper restaurant, just a cafe hmm.

IMG_2775

7) my bath&body works hand sanitizers. MAJOR LOVE ❤  for those wondering, I shipped it over via vPost and got a few candles as well during their Black Friday sale.

IMG_2782

8) Paris Baguette – Strawberry shortcake. A little treat to perk myself up this rainy morning.

IMG_2643

9) and leaving my favorite photo for last – my pretty full length mirror. Didn’t have space for a Christmas tree so I suppose this has to work. I am really looking forward to moving in 3-5 years time and having a real Christmas tree 😀

 

Have a Merry Christmas everyone! xx

Written by whitepaperroses

December 19, 2012 at 5:47 PM

Posted in instagram

Tagged with , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Totally love the holiday scents of B&BW sanitizers too!

    Jenny

    December 26, 2012 at 8:24 AM


Leave a Reply

